Commission Members

Greg Burris, City of Springfield, City Manager (co-chair)

Gail Smart, Center City Christian Outreach (co-chair)

Nate Bibens, The Network

Scott Brady, CPO Board of Directors

Cheryl Clay, NAACP Board of Directors

Sherry Coker, OTC – Workforce Development

Rob Dixon, Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Ashley French, Junior League of Springfield

Rob Fulp, Springfield First Community Bank

Liz Gahn, Parkview High School Student

Brendan Griesemer, City of Springfield, Planning & Development Department

Ben Hackenworth, Springfield Public Schools

John Horton, Rotary Clubs of Springfield

David Jayne, Central Assembly

Chris Jones, City Utilities, Director of Transit

Mary Kromrey, Healthy Living Alliance

Traci Louvier, Tuthill Vacuum & Blower Systems

Morey Mechlin, Care to Learn

Rob Nelson, Marlin Company

Francine Pratt, United Way Board of Directors

John Oke-Thomas, Minorities in Business

Linda Ramey-Greiwe, Springfield News-Leader

Mary Ann Rojas, City of Springfield, Workforce Development

Tim Rosenbury, Butler Rosenbury & Partners

Carl Rosenkranz, OACAC

Cora Scott, City of Springfield, Department of Public Information & Civic Engagement

Winter Skelton, Community Foundation of Ozarks

Larry Spilker, Buckhorn, Inc.

Dr. Mike Stout, Missouri State University

Mark Struckhoff, Council of Churches

Maura Taylor, Greene County Health Commission

Jaimie Trussell, Convoy of Hope

Phillip Wright, Pastor, The Venues

Staff Support:

Janet Dankert, Executive Director, Community Partnership of the Ozarks

Jennifer Kennally, Executive Director, United Way of the Ozarks

Trent Sims, Community Partnership of the Ozarks